Live Webinar: 2022 What to Expect on Taxes & Accounting « ePractice Manager | Focus on patients, not on running the office.

Live Webinar: 2022 What to Expect on Taxes & Accounting

By ePractice Manager
February 7, 2022

Live Webinar: 2022 What to Expect on Taxes & Accounting

Friday, February 25th | 11AM PST / 1PM CT / 2PM EST 

Speaker: Elliott Tracy, CPA

Summary of webinar: Dental practices have been changing and evolving with the pandemic, and will continue to do so in what appears to be a very active upcoming year. In our webinar we will review and discuss proposed tax changes in current legislation, tax incentives still available to dental offices, and how profitability has changed in a dental practice.

REGISTER TODAY, SPACE IS LIMITED


 

Speaker Bio: Elliott Tracy is a Partner and a key member of Jones & Roth Healthcare and Dental Teams. He specializes in providing dental and medical practices and their owners with practice benchmarking, cash flow planning, business strategy, and tax planning. He is regularly called upon to present specialized dental and healthcare accounting topics at industry conferences.

As a member of the Tax Department, he has experience in all areas of tax planning for high earning individuals and closely-held businesses. He has extensive knowledge of all federal and state tax credits and how they can be utilized by individuals and businesses.

Date

Feb 25 2022
Expired!

Time

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Labels

Live Webinar

Leave a Comment